Contacts

Got a question? Complete the form below and we will get back to you.
Venue Moscow, Crocus Expo IEC, hall 2 Call us
Opening Hours
Tue 23 Nov 2021 Wed 24 Nov 2021 Thu 25 Nov 2021 Fri 26 Nov 2021
10:00 - 18:00
11/23/2021 10:00:00 11/23/2021 18:00:00 Pharmtech & Ingredients Pharmtech & Ingredients Crocus Expo IEC, hall 2, Crocus Expo IEC, hall 2, Moscow - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
11/24/2021 10:00:00 11/24/2021 18:00:00 Pharmtech & Ingredients Pharmtech & Ingredients Crocus Expo IEC, hall 2, Crocus Expo IEC, hall 2, Moscow - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
11/25/2021 10:00:00 11/25/2021 18:00:00 Pharmtech & Ingredients Pharmtech & Ingredients Crocus Expo IEC, hall 2, Crocus Expo IEC, hall 2, Moscow - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 16:00
11/26/2021 10:00:00 11/26/2021 16:00:00 Pharmtech & Ingredients Pharmtech & Ingredients Crocus Expo IEC, hall 2, Crocus Expo IEC, hall 2, Moscow - Russia Europe/Moscow

Event Team

Need some help? Find your agent
Natalia Vassilieva Exhibition Director +7 (916) 685 85 71
Natalia.Vassilieva@hyve.group
Ksenia Serova Project Manager +7 (495) 136 37 69
Ksenia.Serova@hyve.group
Lyudmila Savilova Coordinator +7 (495) 136-39-96
Lyudmila.Savilova@hyve.group
Guldzhan Velieva Project Manager +7 (495)136-39-44
Guldzhan.Velieva@hyve.group
Karina Vorontsova Marketing Manager +7 (969) 192 75 94
Karina.Vorontsova@hyve.group
Anna Smirnova Head of the business program +7 962 975 32 58
Anna.Smirnova@hyve.group
Stanislav Astashevskiy Head of Custom Build Department +7 (909) 994-88-82
stanislav.astashevskiy@hyve.group
Roman Alexandrov Manager of Custom Build Department +7-905-815-0730
Roman.Alexandrov@hyve.group
Nikita Belolipetsky Manager of Custom Build Department +7 969 192 76 12
Nikita.Belolipetsky@hyve.group
Regina Sayfetdinova Technical Manager – Hall 8 +7 (903) 130 96 71
Regina.Sayfetdinova@hyve.group
Ivan Nazarov Technical Manager - Hall 7 +7 (903) 130 96 78
Ivan.Nazarov@hyve.group
Cornelia Limbach Sales Manager +49 40 23524 335
limbach@gima.de
Jenny.Zhang@hyve.group Project Manager +86 10 51426013
Jenny.Zhang@hyve.group