Contacts

Got a question? Complete the form below and we will get back to you.
Venue Moscow, Crocus Expo IEC, hall 2 Call us
Opening Hours
Sun 10 Nov 2019 Mon 11 Nov 2019 Tue 12 Nov 2019 Wed 13 Nov 2019
10:00 - 18:00
11/10/2019 10:00:00 11/10/2019 18:00:00 Pharmtech & Ingredients Pharmtech & Ingredients Crocus Expo IEC, hall 2, Crocus Expo IEC, hall 2, Moscow - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
11/11/2019 10:00:00 11/11/2019 18:00:00 Pharmtech & Ingredients Pharmtech & Ingredients Crocus Expo IEC, hall 2, Crocus Expo IEC, hall 2, Moscow - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 18:00
11/12/2019 10:00:00 11/12/2019 18:00:00 Pharmtech & Ingredients Pharmtech & Ingredients Crocus Expo IEC, hall 2, Crocus Expo IEC, hall 2, Moscow - Russia Europe/Moscow
10:00 - 16:00
11/13/2019 10:00:00 11/13/2019 16:00:00 Pharmtech & Ingredients Pharmtech & Ingredients Crocus Expo IEC, hall 2, Crocus Expo IEC, hall 2, Moscow - Russia Europe/Moscow

Event Team

Need some help? Find your agent
Natalia Vassilieva Exhibition Director +7 (916) 685 85 71
Natalia.Vassilieva@hyve.group
Ksenia Serova Project Manager +7 (495) 136 37 69
Ksenia.Serova@hyve.group
Lyudmila Savilova Coordinator +7 (495) 136-39-96
Lyudmila.Savilova@hyve.group
Julia Zabrodina Project Manager +7 (495)136-39-73
Julia.Zabrodina@hyve.group
Karina Vorontsova Marketing Manager +7 (969) 192 75 94
Karina.Vorontsova@hyve.group
Anna Smirnova Head of the business program +7 962 975 32 58
Anna.Smirnova@hyve.group
Roman Liskiv Technical Manager – Hall 7 +7 (969) 192 76 36
Roman.Liskiv@hyve.group
Nickolay Surnenkov Senior Technical Manager - Hall 8 +7 (903) 205 94 93
Nikolay.Surnenkov@hyve.group
Cornelia Limbach Sales Manager +49 40 23524 335
limbach@gima.de
Jokyo Zhao Project Manager +86 10 6790 2630 ext.835
jokyo.zhao@hyve.group